We bring knowledge management into your company

More than ever, knowledge is one of the factors that give a company a competitive edge. This is why knowledge is becoming increasingly important in the age of digitalization.

You differentiate yourself from the others? So do we! In the field of knowledge management, we are “definitely different,” because we know the processes and mechanisms of your sector, combine technological and didactic know-how and let all components flow together into our knowledge management.

enowa stands for:

  • Outstanding competence in the conception and implementation of knowledge management concepts and the realization of web-based trainings
  • Sector-specific process knowledge in manufacturing and insurance
  • Long-time experience in program and project management
  • Extensive and long-standing SAP expertise
  • Our services cover a broad spectrum of knowledge transformation and safeguarding of knowledge for your company. 

We support your technical innovation with our SAP and IT expertise: enowa is a single-source provider of the content and implementation of learning and training concepts

Do you use an SAP product or another complex IT system and want to train your employees how to extract the full potential from these systems? Then take full advantage of our services! As a long-standing SAP partner we have in-depth expertise at our disposal, are familiar with a multitude of IT solutions and are familiar which the challenges technological innovation present to a company and its workforce. By combining industry knowledge with didactic experience, we are able to develop learning and training concepts that are tailored to meet your needs, thereby making your employees fit for the digital transformation of your company. 

Providing and implementing optimal visual and technical content: the enowa Academy concept 

We provide advice about finding the right tool and deciding upon the ideal technology from which the foundation of learning concepts should be developed and made available to your employees. From conception, design and technological implementation through to launch, we accompany you over the entire course of the project. Our enowa Academy follows a flexible modular principle, so that we are able to offer complete packages or individual modules that can be pieced together in any manner desired.

Our services in knowledge management encompass:

  • Training needs analysis
  • Training and academy design
  • Blended learning consulting
  • Face-to-face training
  • Individual web-based training
  • Performance support measures
  • Enterprise social networks
  • Collaboration platforms and informal learning

Harness the knowledge of your company, safeguard it in the long run and obtain a jump-start on your knowledge advantage. Optimized knowledge transfer guarantees functioning processes through enhanced efficiency. We help you tap into your wealth of knowledge, optimally transfer it to your personnel and continually expand your knowledge base.

Wir etablieren Wissensmanagement in Ihrem Unternehmen

Mehr denn je ist Wissen einer der Faktoren, die Unternehmen einen entscheidenden Vorsprung vor ihren Mitbewerbern verschaffen. Daher gewinnt der „4. Produktionsfaktor“ im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung zunehmend an Bedeutung.

Sie unterscheiden sich von den anderen? Wir auch! Im Bereich Wissensmanagement sind wir „definitely different“, weil wir die Prozesse und Mechanismen Ihrer Branche kennen, technologisches und didaktisches Know-how miteinander verbinden und alle Komponenten in unser Knowledge-Management einfließen lassen.

Wir von enowa stehen für:

  • Herausragende Umsetzungskompetenz bei der Konzeption und Implementierung von Knowledge-Management-Konzepten sowie der Realisierung von Web-based Trainings
  • Branchenspezifisches Prozesswissen in Industrie und Versicherung
  • Langjährige Erfahrung im Projekt- und Programm-Management
  • Fundierte und langjährige SAP-ExpertiseBest Practises

Unsere Leistungen decken ein breites Spektrum der Wissenstransformation und -sicherung für Ihr Unternehmen ab.

Mit unserer SAP und IT-Expertise unterstützen wir Ihre technischen Innovationen: enowa bietet Inhalt und Umsetzung von Lern- und Trainingskonzepten aus einer Hand

Sie verwenden ein SAP-Produkt oder ein anderes komplexes IT-System und möchten Ihre Mitarbeiter darin schulen, alle Möglichkeiten, die das System bietet, voll auszuschöpfen? Dann greifen Sie auf unsere Leistungen zurück! Als langjähriger Partner verfügen wir in SAP über eine fundierte Expertise, kennen die verschiedenen IT-Lösungen und wissen, welche Herausforderungen sich durch technologische Innovationen für Unternehmen und deren Mitarbeiter stellen. Verbunden mit unseren Branchenkenntnissen sowie unseren didaktischen Erfahrungen entwickeln wir für Sie ein individuell auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnittenes Trainings- und Lernkonzept. Damit machen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter fit für die digitale Transformation Ihres Unternehmens!

Komplexe Inhalte optimal visuell und technisch vermitteln und umsetzen: Das enowa Akademiekonzept

Wir beraten Sie, wenn es darum geht, das richtige Werkzeug zu finden und sich für die ideale Technologie zu entscheiden, auf deren Basis die Lernkonzepte entwickelt und für die Mitarbeiter zur Verfügung gestellt werden soll. Von Konzeption, Design und technologischer Umsetzung bis hin zur Einführung begleiten wir Sie über den gesamten Projektverlauf. Unsere enowa Akademie folgt dabei einem flexiblen Baukasten-Prinzip, sodass wir Ihnen Komplettpakete ebenso anbieten können wie einzelne Bausteine, die wir beliebig zusammensetzen können.

Unsere Leistungen im Knowledge Management umfassen: 

  • Trainingsbedarfsanalysen
  • Trainings- und Akademiekonzeption
  • Blended-Learning-Beratung
  • Präsenztrainings
  • Individuelle Web-based Trainings
  • Performance-Support-Maßnahmen
  • Enterprise Social Networks
  • Collaboration Platforms und informelles Lernen

Erschließen Sie das Wissen Ihres Unternehmens, sichern Sie es langfristig und erhalten Sie so Ihren Wissensvorsprung. Denn: Eine optimierte Wissensweitergabe garantiert funktionierende Ist-Prozesse bei gesteigerter Effizienz. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihren Wissensschatz zu bergen, optimal an Ihre Mitarbeiter weiterzugeben und stetig zu erweitern!