Change management at enowa – Integrated consulting for digitalization projects

Our change managers support complex and mostly long-term applied digitization projects for the duration of their complete project life cycle and beyond. Whether or not a project can proceed smoothly and reach a successful conclusion is essentially determined by the teamwork of the persons involved. For this reason, our change managers focus on interpersonal relationships - both within the project teams and within the organization. From the very beginning, we include all stakeholders who have a vested interest in the project, and/ or those who might impact the process.

We work from a tool chest of tools that have proven valuable with our clients and offer solutions that don’t just mitigate the change curve, but also shorten it. As change managers, we always work hand in hand with the project and program managers, so that they can concentrate on achieving the measurable core objectives of the project. By means of the interplay of both functions – change and project management – we ensure the smoothest possible operation of your project!

 

Our systematic approach ensures a well-balanced synergy of subsystems 

Every project is embedded in a company’s organization. To avoid tunnel vision, our change managers always keep an eye on the complete project with each of its individual factors.  We regard your projects from every possible angle. As a sparring partner for program and project managers as well as the effected business units, we take on the various positions of the stakeholders and point out in each case other points of view.

    This systematic approach enables us to constantly keep an overview of the individual subsystems of a project, recognize and balance its disparate respective priorities and in doing so, provide a well-balanced synergy of the independent systems. With this integrated method, we assist in the successful implementation of your project and guarantee upon completion its successful transfer into your company.

    We support all change project phases with the following services (among others):

    • Analysis, e.g. stakeholder-, business readiness-, impact- and urgency-analysis
    • Goal definition, e.g., moderation of vision-, goal-, and strategy-workshops, DCO sessions
    • Information and communication about the hierarchy levels of the project- and business organization, e.g. email newsletters, collaboration platforms, informal meet-ups, sponsor meetings, video messages
    • Team spirit & engagement, e.g. fireside chats, business owner concepts, management of resistance, team building events, FUN nights, mediation and moderation
    • Testing and Training, e.g. business engagement in test- and tell sessions, user acceptance tests, train-the-trainer approach, blended learning concept, online training
    • Transfer into the organization after go-live, e.g. via impact analysis workshops and Q&A sessions
    • Project management, business engagement- and communication plans, lessons learned, message control

Change Management bei enowa – Ganzheitliche Beratung für Digitalisierungsprojekte

Stakeholder Management über den Gesamten Projektlebenszyklus

Unsere Change Manager begleiten komplexe und meist langfristig angelegte Digitalisierungsprojekte – über die Dauer des gesamten Projektlebenszyklusses und darüber hinaus. Ob ein Projekt erfolgreich verläuft und abgeschlossen werden kann, wird maßgeblich durch das Zusammenspiel der daran beteiligten Menschen, innerhalb und außerhalb des Projetteams, entschieden. Daher liegt der Fokus unserer Change Manager auf den Beziehungen zwischen den Menschen. Von Beginn an stellen die Change Manager sicher, dass all diejenigen Stakeholder mit einbezogen sind, die ein Interesse am Projekt haben und / oder Einfluss auf dessen Verlauf nehmen können.

Hand in Hand & mit den richtigen Tools zum Erfolg

Wir arbeiten mit einem Werkzeugkasten an Tools, die sich bei unseren Kunden bewährt haben und bieten Lösungen, die den Verlauf der „Change Curve“ nicht nur abmildern, sondern auch kürzen. Als Change Manager arbeiten wir dabei immer Hand in Hand mit dem Projekt- bzw. Programm Manager. Wir entlasten ihn dadurch, dass wir die Kommunikation auf der Beziehungsebene gut managen und er sich damit auf die Erreichung seiner messbaren Kernziele (Zeit, Budget, Qualität) im Projekt konzentrieren kann. Durch das Zusammenspiel beider Funktionen – Change- und Projekt Management – sichern wir einen möglichst reibungslosen Ablauf Ihres Projektes!

Unser systemischer Ansatz sorgt für ein ausgewogenes Zusammenspiel der Subsysteme

Jedes Projekt ist in eine Unternehmensorganisation eingebettet. Um einen Tunnelblick zu vermeiden, haben unsere Change Manager immer die gesamte Projektorganisation mit ihren einzelnen Wirkfaktoren im Blick. Wir betrachten die von ihnen begleiteten Projekte ganzheitlich. Als Sparringspartner zum Programm- bzw. Projekt Manager sowie zu den betroffenen Geschäftseinheiten nehmen wir die verschiedenen Positionen der Stakeholder ein und zeigen die jeweils andere Perspektive auf. Dadurch können Unstimmigkeiten oder gar Konflikte abgemildert bzw. ganz vermieden werden. 

 

Dieser systemische Ansatz ermöglicht es uns, die einzelnen Subsysteme eines Projektes jederzeit im Blick zu behalten, deren jeweils unterschiedliche Gewichtung zu erkennen und auszubalancieren und damit für ein ausgewogenes Zusammenspiel der einzelnen Systeme zu sorgen. Mit diesem ganzheitlichen Vorgehen verhelfen wir Ihrem Projekt zu einer erfolgreichen Durchführung und stellen nach dessen Abschluss den erfolgreichen Transfer in Ihr Unternehmen sicher.

Wir von enowa begleiten Ihren Change über alle Projekt-Phasen hinweg u.a. mit folgenden Leistung:

  • Analyse, z.B. Stakeholder-, Business Readiness-, Impact-, Urgency-Analysis
  • Zieldefinition, z.B. Moderation von Visions-, Ziel-, oder Strategie-Workshops
  • Information und Kommunikation über alle Hierarchiestufen der Projekt- und Unternehmensorganisation, z.B. Email-Newsletter, Collaboration Plattforms, Informelle Treffen, Sponsoren-Meetings, Video-Messages
  • Team-Spirit & Engagement, z.B. Kaminabende, Business Owner Konzept, Management von Widerständen, Team Building Events, Milestone Parties, Mediation, Moderation
  • Testing und Training, z.B. Business Engagement in Test- and Tell Sessions, Kick-Offs in User Acceptance Test, Train-the-Trainer Approach, Blended Learning Konzepte, Online-Training
  • Transfer in die Organisation nach dem Go Live, z.B. durch Impact Analysis Workshops, Q&A-Sessions
  • Projektsteuerung, z.B. Business Engagement- und Kommunikations-Plan, Lessons Learned, Message Control